News & Events

Mon, July 3, 12:00 p.m.
TEMPO Traveler Group  If you've got the time and want to talk travel, join the TEMPO Traveler Group on the first Monday of each month at Sofra Bistro in Middleton.

Sat, July 8, 9:00 a.m.
TEMPO Breakfast Club:  Middleton Hills Branch  Show up at Prairie Cafe in Middleton Hills and join us for breakfast, coffee, and conversation, for as long as you wish to stay.  We each pay for ourselves.  Feel free to bring a friend, any friend!

July 18, 2017 7:15 p.m.
Book Bags will be meeting at the home of Genie Campbell.  The book to read is A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman.  Please RSVP to Genie.

Thurs, July 20, 7:15 p.m.
NFL Book Club will be meeting at the home of Anne Whalen.  The book to read is The Great Divide: Unequal Societies & What We Can Do About Them by Joseph Stiglitz.   The discussion leader will be Dana Erlandsen. Please RSVP to Anne.

Wed, July 26, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m.
Chocolate Tasting at Ambrosius Enjoy deliciously exotic hand crafted chocolates with your TEMPO friends at TEMPO member Gail’s NEW SPACE.  We’ll travel around the equator, exploring the deep, complex flavors of six different origin chocolates, and taste how Gail brings out those flavors in her truffles.  Wine is included.  Registration is limited to 24 participants so sign up today!  

Free for TEMPO members.  If space permits, guest registration will be available after July 15.  The cost for guests will be $15.  Please register by July 21.

If you have any questions, please contact Eileen Goode at 608-438-8906

 

  Welcome Back!

 

CONTACT US

  Kristin DeGroot - Executive Administrator

TEMPO Madison, Inc.
PO Box 5092
Madison, WI 53705-0092

(608) 669-5622
Email TEMPOMadison@TEMPOMadison.org
   
 

President - Susan Pigorsch - susan@pigorschmedia.com

Vice-President - Laurie Dies - Laurie.Dies@tds.net

Recording Secretary - Jennifer Winding - jennifer.winding@qtigroup.com

Treasurer - Ayla Annac - aannac@invivosciences.com

Past President - Marcia Whittington - marcia.whittington@agracehospicecare.org

Communications - Beth Bennett - beth.bennett@wnanews.com

Hospitality - Eileen Goode - eileen@goodesolutions.com

Membership - Kelda Helen Roys - keldahelenroys@gmail.com

Program - Lynne Judd - juddlynne@gmail.com

Networking - Michelle Taschek - michelle.taschek@usbank.com

Directors-At-Large

Elaine Rich - erich@enrichpartners.com

Renee Schlick - renee.schlick@thermofisher.com

Shana Lewis - slewis@strangpatteson.com

Executive Administrator - Kristin DeGroot - TEMPOMadison@TEMPOMadison.org

   
   
   
   
   
 
powered by MemberClicks