News & Events

Mon, June 5, 12:00 p.m.

TEMPO Traveler Group  If you've got the time and want to talk travel, join the TEMPO Traveler Group on the first Monday of each month at Sofra Bistro in Middleton.

Sat, June 10, 9:00 a.m.
TEMPO Breakfast Club:  Middleton Hills Branch  Show up at Prairie Cafe in Middleton Hills and join us for breakfast, coffee, and conversation, for as long as you wish to stay.  We each pay for ourselves.  Feel free to bring a friend, any friend!

Thurs, June 15, 7:15 p.m.
NFL Book Club will be meeting at the home of Donna Beestman.  The book to read is Rise of the Rocket Girls: The Women Who Propelled Us from Missiles to the Moon to Mars by Nathalia Holt.   The discussion leader will be Joy Rice. Please RSVP to Donna.

June 20, 2017 7:15 p.m.
Book Bags will be meeting at the home of Valerie Mannis.  The book to read is Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng.  Please RSVP to Valerie.

 

  Welcome Back!

 

CONTACT US

  Kristin DeGroot - Executive Administrator

TEMPO Madison, Inc.
PO Box 5092
Madison, WI 53705-0092

(608) 669-5622
Email TEMPOMadison@TEMPOMadison.org
   
 

President - Susan Pigorsch - susan@pigorschmedia.com

Vice-President - Laurie Dies - Laurie.Dies@tds.net

Recording Secretary - Jennifer Winding - jennifer.winding@qtigroup.com

Treasurer - Ayla Annac - aannac@invivosciences.com

Past President - Marcia Whittington - marcia.whittington@agracehospicecare.org

Communications - Beth Bennett - beth.bennett@wnanews.com

Hospitality - Eileen Goode - eileen@goodesolutions.com

Membership - Kelda Helen Roys - keldahelenroys@gmail.com

Program - Lynne Judd - juddlynne@gmail.com

Networking - Michelle Taschek - michelle.taschek@usbank.com

Directors-At-Large

Elaine Rich - erich@enrichpartners.com

Renee Schlick - renee.schlick@thermofisher.com

Shana Lewis - slewis@strangpatteson.com

Executive Administrator - Kristin DeGroot - TEMPOMadison@TEMPOMadison.org

   
   
   
   
   
 
powered by MemberClicks