Upcoming events

Log in

Log in


PROJECT Reach is Co-Chaired by Shana Lewis and Patti Epstein.
They have extensive experience with a mix of community, professional, and business boards, often in Leadership roles. 

Shana Lewis, Attorney/Shareholder & Board Vice President,  Renning, Lewis & Lacy, s.c.

Shana is an attorney and a founding shareholder at Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c. She has been representing school districts, their administrators, and employees for more than 22 years. Shana has extensive experience in school, municipal, labor, and employment law. She represents private and public sector employers in a broad range of labor and employment law matters, including family and medical leave, harassment, employment contracts, and collective bargaining. Shana’s practice focuses on representing school districts throughout Wisconsin on issues ranging from labor and employment matters to pupil discipline, open meetings, public records, and other matters of import to Wisconsin schools. She also has significant experience conducting investigations for private and public sector entities concerning allegations of harassment, bullying, and discrimination involving staff and/or students. Shana is also a Past President of TEMPO Madison

Patti Epstein, Deputy Secretary, Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions

Patti currently serves as Deputy Secretary at the Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions. In this role, Patti is in charge of day-to-day operations of the Department, working directly with the administrators and directors of the various divisions and with representatives of other state agencies.

Before entering state service, Patti held leadership roles in charitable organizations and private sector businesses. She has more than 20 years of executive leadership experience in high level corporate operations with profit and loss responsibility and a history of success leading complex projects. She is known for her commitment to culture and delivering results on local and national levels. Patti is also a current TEMPO Board Member. 

For questions regarding Project Reach contact any one of the following steering committee members:

Jean Bergman

Sherri Charleston

Michelle Hauser

Jennifer Norr

Megan Purtell

Marion Riehemann

Tracy Travis

Lydia Zeller

Ginger Zimmerman

Kathy Blumenfeld, Emeritus

Kris Euclide, Emeritus

Kim Sponem, Emeritus

Latest News 

Thank You Kris Euclide & Kim Sponem

Kris Euclide and Kim Sponem are the co-founders and first chairs for Project Reach, and they have now handed the reins to Shana Lewis & Patti Epstein to lead Project Reach, Part 2. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software